2 weekends away from Paris..

I’m in love with Paris, although I never been there yet.

I started dreaming about Paris since I met Ryan and fell in love with him. Prior to that, i never thought about Paris that much. Now i know, I want to experience Paris with the person I truly love, my first love and that’s him.

Before I met him, I wasn’t sure if I had fallen in love. When I met a guy and being head over heels, i thought I was in love but when I broke up with the guy, i questioned myself, Was it love or was it just convenience?

I was always in a relationship since my teenage years or since my puberty started and when you’re always in a relationship you always ask yourself, do I really love this guy or do I just need him or use him?

So when I met Ryan and fell for him, i questioned myself, was this love or was it just the same triangle again? but it was different, I never felt anything like that before, I like the things that I hated before, that was a sign! it was strange but it was certain. It was love.

I’m committed to him like I was never committed before. Then, I started to dream about Paris, me & him in Paris in love just us. People always told me good story about Paris, never bad ones. It makes me more eager to go and impatient.

The funny thing is Ryan never been to Paris before and He’s British! He lives in England for 25 years but he never set his foot in Paris.

It’s meant to be. It’s going to be our first time in Paris. We’ve got tickets we’ve booked the hotel and we’re going in two weeks.

I can’t wait.

4 Responses

  1. Touched. Well and truely. I love you so much. I can’t wait to take you Paris even tho I don’t think to kindly of the French (your so rude!) Sorry people of France! However I’m sure u don’t like us English much either 😉

  2. Aawwwh… that’s TOO SWEET. ryan, you lucky bastard =D
    Enjoy Paris, lovebirds!

  3. Miaaaaa… ur in love indeed… hehe.. :):)

    Wah gue ketinggalan banyak posting nih.. begitu buka udah banyak aja. huhu.. dilink ke FB dong mi.. so we’ll know if u have a new post in ur blog.. 🙂

    Can’t wait to read ur Paris stories!!

    xoxo

Leave a Reply

