Detox is done, what’s next?

My detox program was finished last week, hooray! The journey had been great, I can feel the benefits. I lost around 1.5kg, can taste food better without the need of adding artificial sauce, like Chilli sauce, Tomato sauce, Tabasco, etc.

I think detox is good if you do it twice a year, to cleanse all your vital organs and remove the toxins from your body.

I’m definitely changing my lifestyle, I won’t eat a “bad” food if I don’t really like it. For example, I’m not a fan of bread, pasta, chips, crisps  and pizza, but sometimes I just eat it because it’s there in front of me. I also chose to buy organic vegetables and fruits, when it’s available and try to avoid processed food with additives. Fresh is a better option.

Leave a Reply

